Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan California

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan California

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (191 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

joe galuppo

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was quick to get us quotes and follow up questions were answered promptly. I recommend using Ryan California if you want an agent who cares."

Yahchanan W

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and they answered. The advice was sensible, logical and soundly based upon experience and statistics. Tracy gave me the sense of trust I needed."

Human Earthling

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was lasped in my insurance and Angie of Ryan California State Farm on York road Hanover helped me overcome and fix my insurance problems. Thank you Angie. Have a very Happy Holidays."

Joyce Johnson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Tracy are a awesome team i had a problem with our home owner bill and they both went over step by step with me and explained everything. They are very forthcoming. Great people to work with"

Donna Davis

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was exceptional to work with and I would like to thank her again for all her help. We weren’t satisfied with the premium we were paying for our home policy through another insurance carrier and had Angie give us a quote through State Farm, which was very quick. Angie was able to give us more coverage than we previously had and will now be paying a lot less. We will also be receiving a multi-policy discount on our auto policy. We could not be happier! She is very knowledgeable and proficient at her job. She took time to go over everything, answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. We look forward to working with Angie in the future and I would highly recommend Ryan California’s office @State Farm for any and all insurance needs."

Bryn Feeser

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was such a pleasure to work with! From the minute we walked in the door we felt welcome in her office! Angie was extremely helpful and explained different parts of our policy to ensure our understanding. She also offered suggestions and we took those recommendations! We are saving money as well which is a plus! I would without a doubt recommend Angie and State Farm to anyone!"

Rich D'Antonio

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are extremely friendly and well informed. I appreciate the advice you guys give. Keep up the good work!"

Amber Arendt

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was very helpful!"

Joe Pulley

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently signed up for homeowners and car insurance through State Farm. My agent, Angela Llewellyn was absolutely amazing in helping me in this process. I could not be happier."

Leslie Connolly

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was wonderful working with Angela. After a large increase in the premium cost from another insurance company I decided to make the jump to State Farm. My transition has gone very smoothly and I am very glad to have a local agent. Thank you Angela for all your assistance, efficiency and timeliness in cancelling my current policy and starting my brand new policy with State Farm!"

Brooke Beveridge

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for about 5 years and recently moved to PA... Angie was fantastic in helping me with transferring my car insurance and my new homeowners policy...highly recommend! I've had many questions along the way and Angie has been very helpful and responsive!"

David W

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was professional, courteous and had answers for all of my questions. It was a pleasure working with Angie and I look forward to her help with future insurance needs."

Ken Miller

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A tree limb fell on the windshield of our truck today, and broke it, while at our cabin, which is insured through Ryan California, State Farm. Reckon, we'll find out...👍"

Victoria Kresyar

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was great! Made the process of switching my car insurance super easy."

Emo_Galaxy

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was a great help. She saved me money and I have better coverage than I did before. What more could you ask for?"

Brantdon Boyer

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and the Ryan California Team are top-notch and extremely friendly. Thanks again for the warm welcome and smooth transition to Auto and Home with State Farm."

Jordon Miller

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie has helped me save hundreds per year on my properties and vehicles. She’s been very attentive and super helpful. I will continue to recommend State Farm Ryan California to anyone that wants to save big over companies like progressive. Thanks Angie"

Cory Cox

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy assisted me with all of my questions and concerns and helped me understand the decisions that I was making on my policy and what I should be looking at in the future. If you want a team that treats you like family this is the team!"

Jacob Smith

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Help and service!"

Carly Keilholtz

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was extremely friendly and helpful! I called for a quote for home insurance and she got that for me right away. She answered all my questions and made everything an easy process for me."

kevin harner

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was very helpful and thorough going over our policies. She answered all my questions and helped to decide if we needed any additional coverages."

Darrell Hawkins

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was very helpful setting up our new camper policy!"

Lori Turpin

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is awesome. She was very helpful in getting a new policy setup for me. She is always professional and easy to work with. Any dealings I have had with anyone at Ryan California's have always been smooth and professional. I highly recommend State Farm and Ryan California."

tammy rill

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Llewellyn has great customer service skills. She is always friendly and bubbly. I would recommend reaching out to her for any quotes or if you are looking for a new agent."

Hanover Area Jaycees

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Llewelyn is such a great agent, she is always there when I need to add or change something on my policy! Couldn’t ask for a better insurance place to be with!"