Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Thompson

Kyle Thompson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Thompson
"Angela was awsome. She saved me money monthly with a better policy so it was a no brainer to bundle my home and auto. Highly recommend her to anybody looking to switch. Like a good neighbor angela was there !"
Profile photo of Bryan Young

Bryan Young

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Young
"Angie did a wonderful job taking care of my insurance needs I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of GRC

GRC

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GRC
"I had the best experience at this State Farm office! Everyone I talked to was super friendly, and the agent I worked with took her time to make sure I had all the information I needed to make the right decision for my family for our auto insurance and home insurance. Then she took care of all the details to switch to State Farm in less than a day! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Amelia California

Amelia California

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia California
"This State Farm office is the best!"
Profile photo of Ian Haller

Ian Haller

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Haller
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Brad Dull

Brad Dull

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Dull
"Angie was terrific, enjoyed the professionalism and also all the employees were very nice Thank You"
Profile photo of David Talley

David Talley

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Talley
"Called as a dealership representative to verify insurance for a mutual customer and the process was so easy. Thanks for the simplicity of getting what is needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joan Potter

Joan Potter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Potter
"I have known Angie for several years. Excellent character and honesty are her best features. So extremely organized. I would definitely trust her!"
Profile photo of Eve S

Eve S

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve S
"Thank you Angie and Matt for helping me get my insurance needs. You guys are the best and my fiance is thinking about switching over to State Farm so you'll have another customer hopefully soon."
Profile photo of Sam Woodland

Sam Woodland

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Woodland
"Angie has been incredibly helpful and patient with me these past few weeks with getting my homeowners and vehicle insurance together. She's saved me a significant amount of money by helping me switch my vehicle insurance over to State Farm. Keep up the good work Angie."
Profile photo of Zach W

Zach W

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach W
"This office provides excellent customer service everytime I speak with them! They handle my auto, home, life insurance and more. Highly recommend giving a call for a quote."
Profile photo of Kayla Reever

Kayla Reever

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Reever
"We have been working with Tracy for over 4 years now. She is always quick to respond and is full of information when we have to amend our insurance needs. Tracy was especially helpful during our home insurance policy set up this spring. Thank you for making a stressful situation easier!"
Profile photo of Tyler Kinard

Tyler Kinard

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kinard
"I’ve been working with Tracy Kehr for close to 10 years and plan on working with her for 10 more. Any questions I have she is quick to respond and provides me all the information I need plus more! If you have any insurance needs whether auto or home don’t hesitate to call my girl! You will not be disappointed with the excellent customer services she brings to the table!"
Profile photo of Tim Herbert

Tim Herbert

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Herbert
"Matt helped me with a new insurance policy for my home! He was very prompt and knew exactly how to help!"
Profile photo of John Rodeheaver

John Rodeheaver

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Rodeheaver
"Very professional and caring"
Profile photo of Kenneth Finn

Kenneth Finn

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Finn
"Ryan California’s State Farm team has been doing an amazing job working with me over the years! Incredible guest service & everyone is so friendly! Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Stageman

Melissa Stageman

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Stageman
"We had the pleasure of working with Courtney Johnson. It was a quick and painless process. She beat any other insurance quote around. I highly recommend and will only use Courtney here on out. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laura Long

Laura Long

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Long
"She was very nice and helpful, friendly and went over everything with us and was very polite and answered all questions"
Profile photo of Brent Keener

Brent Keener

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Keener
"Courtney is GREAT. Always very nice and very helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Zachary Peters

Zachary Peters

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Peters
"Angie was awesome! Her commutation and how nice she was made everything very simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Cornbower

Alyssa Cornbower

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Cornbower
"I came to Courtney with concerns about another insurance company raising my monthly payment almost $400 a month. I wanted to see if she could give me a better option ,and she did indeed she was super prompt with getting back to me and helping me find which insurance coverages I needed and worked with my budget. Courtney’s customer service was top-notch. She answered all of the questions I had. With no hesitation! Thank you Courtney!!"
Profile photo of bryan Kelley

bryan Kelley

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bryan Kelley
"I have been a member of Ryan's office for years. I always recommend friends and family when I can. Couldn't be happier. his office customer service."
Profile photo of Art and Kerri Massaro

Art and Kerri Massaro

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art and Kerri Massaro
"Courtney was incredibly responsive and attentive, providing competitive pricing and expert guidance. Highly recommend her and Ryan California State Farm Insurance. It is always a good experience working with them."
Profile photo of Michael Peluso

Michael Peluso

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Peluso
"Wonderful service and amazing people. I definitely recommend Ryan California for home auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Melissa Pallares

Melissa Pallares

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pallares
"Angie is an awesome agent! She has always been there to help me with all my insurance needs !"